Your Real Estate Resource!
September 2nd, 2014 
Sarah Lunn
Sales Representative
Best Fixed - 5 year
2.74%
Best Variable - 5 year
2.19%
Social Media
Personal Information
Search For Property
Buying a Home
Selling Home
Information Center
Client Reports
Testimonials

My Testimonials

Date April 01, 2014  
Client
Rosemarie  Armstrong
 
Testimonial Message
Sarah has listed her attributes with spot on accuracy. I have known Sarah for about six years and I have found her to possess a strong, understated professional confidence. She is a well spoken, well prepared agent who puts both seasoned clients and first time jitters at ease. Sarah readily morphs from presenting rural farmland to high end condiminiums.
Weather I am looking to buy or sell, I find, "Sarah Lunn, Your Real Estate Resource" page on social media one of my favorite. She covers all that you need to know about homes and property through great links regarding windows, lighting, floors etc. I look forward to each post. It is innovative and progressive and highlights local properties , businesses and hidden treasures, often incorporating humour and charm.
Sarah is definitely raising the bar for the performance of sales representatives. She stands out from the crowd as she brings a high level of experience, the knowledge of technology and the clients prized possessions to the table.


 
Date March 01, 2014  
Client
Gill & Rod  Turnbull
 
Testimonial Message
We have just listed and sold our home with Sarah and would totally recommend her. We were actually thinking of using another real estate agent but as a favour to our neighbor decided to “interview” Sarah. Her professionalism and her fantastic marketing strategies won us over, plus of course her friendly personality, so we quickly chose her over the other agent we had in mind. It was a very smart move on our part. Her one hour consultation with a home stager that she offers is a bonus. As at the end of the day the way you “stage” your home to sell, along with pricing it correctly and marketing it, all helps in getting your home noticed and sold quickly. It was a delight to work with Sarah and she is very prompt at getting back to you when you leave a telephone message or email. I felt we made a great team when we put our house up for sale, and she took a lot of the stress of selling the house from us. If you are thinking of buying or selling a house in the Dufferin/Simcoe area I would definitely give her a call.


 
Date October 18, 2013  
Client
Sarah  A
 
Testimonial Message
"I have known Sarah for quite some time and although I live in BC, I follow her social media feeds regarding her realty business in Ontario. When it came to selling our house and buying a new one in BC, I knew I wanted someone like Sarah to represent us and asked her opinon of who she would recommend where I live.

She recommended an amazing realtor with similar styles and consistency to herself and we sold our house in 5 days!

We really could not have done it without Sarah's help and her knowing what, or in this case WHO, we needed!!"
 
Date October 03, 2013  
Client
Robert & Rose 
 
Testimonial Message
Thank you for your persistence , patience and especially the professionalism.
 
Date September 01, 2012  
Client
Kelly Miller-Purdie
 
Testimonial Message
Jayson and I would like to thank you very much for all of the help that you have provided throughout the entire process of our recent move. It was such a pleasure working with you and we felt compelled to send this letter so that you know how much we appreciated (and still do appreciate) the commitment you have shown to us throughout the last year.

When Jay and I sat down with you last May we were in the very early stages of deciding upon a rather large change of lifestyle with regard to moving from a very populated community to a more rural setting. We had timeline restrictions as well as a very specific list of criteria that quite frankly may have frightened others off. We were picky buyers who really wanted to feel out the area and view a number of properties and property styles to educate ourselves a bit further on our choices. Upon meeting you for the first time I handed over a small booklet that detailed the style of home we were hoping for, the size, the acreage, proximity to amenities etc. It was a pretty detailed little booklet.

We are very happy to say that you helped us find our dream home, but before finalizing you made sure that we took our time and viewed as many places as possible with varying degrees of compatibility with regard to our wish list. We were able to speak frankly to you about our likes and dislikes and we also felt very comfortable discussing our issues with places/pricing. Throughout it all you had our backs. You pointed out positive and negative factors that Jayson and I may have overlooked on our own and when we finally did decide to move forward on the home that quite frankly we fell for a month into our quest, you represented us very well through a rather lengthy negotiating process.

We have been very appreciative of your continued commitment after the offer was accepted. You assisted us with setting up the home inspection, you personally accompanied me at said inspection, you have come by a couple of times since we have been in the home to make sure we are settling in well and you continue to be an excellent resource for us in our new community when looking for recommendations from hair salons to trades people. You have gone far beyond any expectations either of us had prior to embarking on this adventure and quite frankly there is not one thing we would have changed about the entire process. You were tireless, attentive and always very quick to respond and set up viewings.

To top it all off, both Jay and I feel we have found a friend in the new neighborhood in you Sarah, and we look forward to spending some good times with you for many years to come as friends. On a professional note, I can tell you that we would recommend your services to anyone looking to buy or sell a home with you! Your services were exceptional!

Sincerely,
Kelly Miller-Purdie
 
Date July 01, 2012  
Client
Wendy and Robert Turner
 
Testimonial Message
We would like to thank you, Sarah for all of your work done selling our house and helping us find a new HOME. We are especially impressed with how you kept in touch with us and were so easy to reach at all times.
It isn't easy moving from the country to the city but, you helped make the transistion easier.
We will not hesitate to recommend you as a realtor to any of our friends.
Wendy and Bob Turner
 
Date August 01, 2012  
Client
Danielle 
 
Testimonial Message
I want to thank you Sarah for all your hard work and for selling my house in time. You are a lifesaver!
 
Client
 
 
Testimonial Message
Our experience with Sarah Lunn in dealing with the sale of our house was beyond any expectations we may have had. From our first meeting until after the sale of the house, Sarah has rendered sincere and unsurpassed service. What a refreshing experience to have the guidance and assistance of someone who knows the market, pays attention to details and provides incredibly attentive service. Our dealings with Sarah were handled with the utmost professionalism and we would not hesitate to use her services again, nor to recommend her to our friends and colleagues.

Thanks again for everything!
Crystal, Sam & Elia
 
Client
 
 
Testimonial Message
My wife and I have moved 7 times over the years, each time using a different real estate agent. Without doubt, Sarah gave us the best service ever, clearly head and shoulders above the others.
Sarah provided all the services that we as buyers and sellers expected, but it is her passion to help her clients that makes her so special, (provided leads for professional services, saved us time by dropping paperwork off at our lawyers, being present at showings when we requested her to be there, showing great patience as we searched for our new home, providing great leads for us to see based on our requirements, and so on). We were fortunate to have Sarah represent us for both the purchase of our new home and for the selling of our old one. She is an excellent negotiator, explains very clearly the details of offers her clients wish to make and those that are received, and is able to bring calm to stressful situations. She always puts her clients first and will spend the time to make all the details of buying and selling as easy on her clients as possible.
If you want top notch service and peace of mind, hire Sarah Lunn as your realtor.

Rick and Kathy Hall
Orangeville, ON
 
Client
Brenna & Tyler Lavigne
 
Testimonial Message
As a military family, we have moved numerous times throughout our careers and Sarah Lunn has been, without a doubt, the best real estate professional we have had to date. The purchase and sale of a home is a stressful endeavour at the best of times, but Sarah and the Prudential Ronan team truly made it a worry-free experience.

When we first moved to Alliston we had very little information on the town but Sarah’s extensive knowledge of the local and surrounding area, coupled with her insight into the respective market trends, resulted in us getting our perfect home.

Thus when our posting messages came in this year, it was without pause or hesitation that we asked Sarah to once again represent us and list our property. She certainly didn’t disappoint as she coordinated and addressed all facets of the sale, which ranged from home staging consultations and room photography to multi-media advertising and open-houses on our behalf. After only a short time on the market and numerous showings, we were ecstatic to accept a firm offer.

Should we ever be posted back to this area, we would most certainly use Sarah Lunn and the Prudential Ronan Realty team.
 
Date May 8, 2011  
Client
Molli and Thomas Muirhead
 
Testimonial Message
Sarah was the patient, knowledgeable, and professional agent we needed. She is in tune with technology and social media which made her extremely accessible and provided our home with excellent exposure. Sarah was able to answer any and all of our questions and concerns in a matter of moments. She went above and beyond our expectations. Our home sold quickly and we received significantly more than our asking price. We would recommend Sarah’s services whole heartedly to our immediate family and closest of friends. Thank you so much Sarah.
 
Date November 22, 2010  
Client
Ed & Christine 
 
Testimonial Message
Thanks for everything you did helping us sell our house...we couldn't have imagined it would move as quickly as it did and that close to our asking price!
 
Date July 27, 2010  
Client
John  Kluznik
 
Testimonial Message
If you want to sell your house in a reasonable timeframe and get the right price there is no one else to go to but Sarah Lunn & Prudential Ronan, who are #1 in my books.
 
Date April 21, 2010  
Client
 Kerr
 
Testimonial Message
"We couldn't have been happier with your advice and also how you responded so quickly to everything we asked. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Please know that we would have no hesitation in recommending you to our friends".
 
Date January 10, 2010  
Client
Darcie & Dustin Waldrum & Minialoff
 
Testimonial Message
We had an amazing experience working with Sarah and Britton. They were so helpful with fulfilling all our needs to find a home. As first time home buyers we had to gain knowledge in the world of real estate and they gave us all the information we needed in a way that was easy for us to understand. They helped us make the right decisions, they were convenient and most of all caring to our needs. We would highly recommend them to people of all ages.

Thank you to Sarah, Britton and Prudential Ronan Realty.

Darcie Waldrum and Dustin Minialoff
 
Date March 24, 2009  
Client
Peter & Diane Hardwick
 
Testimonial Message
Dear Sarah,
On our twice-daily walks with our dog, Peter and I sometimes talk about the Cape Cod house and you!
I decided that I would like to tell you again how much we appreciated your looking after our interests in that situation.
Granted that we were all disappointed that the transaction didn't work out--still you have the satisfaction of knowing that you behaved in an honourable fashion. We admired you for that.
Also, who knows--in a few years' time, we might be looking for a bungalow and call you in to to sell our new house, which we are hoping we shall be able to turn into a showcase home!
Keep up the good work!
Yours,
Diane
 
Client
Peter  Palotta
 
Testimonial Message
Expert in this field, no details missed, fantastic presentation with a focus on research.
Great Results, Personable, Expert.
 
Client
Doug and Sue Foster
 
Testimonial Message
Sarah's professionalism and hard work throughout the process of downsizing and relocating left us with little doubt that we had the right agent working with us. Working with Sarah was the best part of the moving process! We highly recommend Sarah and the team at Prudential Ronan.
 
Client
Brenda Throop
 
Testimonial Message
Deciding to sell my home was a very big decision in my life. Being a single parent that raised her daughter in this home and now that she had grown and left for university, I decided to downsize. I think that once we make this important choice, we now want it to happen yesterday! Sarah was very supportive during this time and assured me that it would happen! She promoted the house both with open houses and local advertising and when it happened...I was packed and moved in less than four weeks..things happened so fast! I would highly recommend Sarah Lunn!
 
Client
Ann Ward-Paige
 
Testimonial Message
We bought and sold our house in a very stressful time in our lives and Sarah Lunn was there for us the whole time. Sarah did a great job of marketing the house and was available for open houses which were also marketed very well, therefore we had very good turnout. Selling your home is very emotional but Sarah made it easier on us. We are very happy with both our sale and our purchase.
 
Date October 06, 2008  
Client
Fern Roberts
 
Testimonial Message
Hi Sarah.

Further to our happiness (& no doubt yours!!!), on behalf of "one & all," I want to thank you for all your help (regardless of other conditions yet to be met).

Based upon Mark & Wendy's comment: "Ronan's website has many nice properties," Don followed through on the contact. AND YOU WERE IT!!!

Since then, all 4 of us have experienced "the best" from you, Sarah. ...Professional, knowledgeable, exceedingly prompt, quick to find answers, challenged to pursue, astute to derive what would interest us, exceptional on follow-through, patient, confident, forthcoming to point out "the bad with the good," without resentment when business superseded your personal life, etc. The Roberts ("discerning," as you know!) have felt fortunate to have happened upon you!

Obviously we are hopeful for the sale of Wendy & Mark's house within the timeline, & anticipate that, with your being their agent, a positive outcome will result. (...Not intended to put pressure on you, Sarah--we just recognize your motivation to succeed, aside from client expectations!!)

Don & I, and Mark & Wendy, are grateful to have met you, Sarah, & sincerely thank you for all your efforts on our behalf. ...Marc Ronan has one exceptional jewel in you!


Fern (Roberts)
 
Date January 05, 2010  
Client
Micheal and Salina McGoey
 
Testimonial Message
We thank you for your excellent service, high level of professionalism and making the buying process enjoyable. The quality pictures, marketing, sales knowledge and attention to detail during the closing produced a smooth transaction and ultimately a worry free sale. We will certainly refer anyone looking to buy or sell to contact yourself. Thanks so much!

Micheal and Salina McGoey
 
Date March 22, 2013  
Client
Frank Cuzzupoli
 
Testimonial Message
rom the moment we met Sarah at an Open house we knew she was the realtor that would help us find and our country property and we were right. Sarah was there through every step of the selling and buying process. She always kept in close contact and "held our hands" through the entire process. We have been at our new farm for almost a year now and Sarah is still a great resource for us, always responding to any questions we have about the area.
 
Date March 22, 2013  
Client
Becky Morrissey
 
Testimonial Message
After working with Sarah on and off for several years, we were finally ready to make our big move; selling our first home in Toronto and purchasing in Simcoe County. While I’ve only worked with a handful of real estate agents, Sarah was, and continues to be, the most patient, thorough and thoughtful assistant to the process. Every step became easier; she researched municipal bylaw to see if a garage could be built (for a house on which we hadn’t even made an offer), previewed potential properties in advance to ensure they were a possible fit and knew every in and out of the buying and selling process.
Despite the abundance of agent choice in our town, we continue to look to Sarah Lunn for our real estate needs and look forward to purchasing our first investment property with her assistance.
 
Date January 25, 2011  
Client
Kath & Rick 
 
Testimonial Message
You've just illustrated another of your talents!! Your description of our house on MLS should entice MANY buyers. You've captured the essence of the lifestyle our home offers and yet highlighted its important features in an engaging poetic style. Many thanks.
 
Your personal comments are important to me.
If you would like to add your testimonial... I would appreciate hearing from you.
Just fill out the form below, then click the submit button.

Thank you for taking the time.
Date September 2nd, 2014
Your First Name
Your Last Name
Your Email
Testimonial Message
admin listings privacy policy contact site map